Mitarbeitende

  • Alle
  • Pfarrteam
  • Team KUW
  • Team Sozialdiakonie
  • Organistinnen
  • Team Sigristinnen und Sigriste
  • Team Sekretariat

Stefan Wälchli

Pfarrer

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 13 50
stefan.waelchli@refkircheworb.ch

Judith Wenger

Pfarrerin

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 73 84
judith.wenger@refkircheworb.ch

Melanie Kummer

Pfarrerin

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 64 93
melanie.kummer@refkircheworb.ch

Daniel Marti

Pfarrer

Sonneggstrasse 3
3076 Worb
031 839 00 90
daniel.marti@refkircheworb.ch

Daniela Siegrist

Katechetin / Koordination

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 90 55
daniela.siegrist@refkircheworb.ch

Marianne Hottiger

Katechetin

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 951 71 26
marianne.hottiger@refkircheworb.ch

Regula Berger

Katechetin

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 951 71 26
regula.berger@refkircheworb.ch

Sonja Baumgartner

KUW Mitarbeiterin

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb

Erika Neuhaus

Diakonie / Generation 60plus

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 50 77
erika.neuhaus@refkircheworb.ch

 

Anita Stauffer

Diakonie / Kinder und Familien

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 97 86
anita.stauffer@refkircheworb.ch

Harri Wäfler

Diakonie / Jugend

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 50 72
harri.waefler@refkircheworb.ch

Katrin Günther

Organistin / Kantorin

Annette Unternährer-Gfeller

Organistin

Untergass
6196 Marbach
034 493 38 90
gfellera@gmx.ch

Uta Pfautsch

Organistin

Weidweg 23
3032 Hinterkappelen
031 901 02 84

Yeon Jeong Müdespacher

Organistin

Berglistrasse 16
3182 Überstorf
077 448 11 09

Fritz Walther

Sigrist und Teamleiter  

Kirchgemeindehaus Sperlisacher 2
3075 Rüfenacht
031 839 54 38
fritz.walther@refkircheworb.ch

Shpresa Aebersold

Sigristin

Kirchgemeindehaus Sperlisacher 2
3075 Rüfenacht
031 839 68 61
s.aebersold@refkircheworb.ch

Therese Gfeller

Sigristin

Kirchgemeindehaus Bühliweg 1
3076 Worb
031 839 54 38
therese.gfeller@refkircheworb.ch

Monika Walther

Sigristin

Kirchgemeindehaus Bühliweg 1
3076 Worb
031 839 54 38
monika.walther@refkircheworb.ch

Renata Stöckli

Sigristin

Kirchgemeindehaus Bühliweg 1
3076 Worb
031 839 54 38
renata.stoeckli@refkircheworb.ch

Pascale Schmitter

Sekretariat / Leitung

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 48 67
pascale.schmitter@refkircheworb.ch

Marlene Hadorn

Sekretariat

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 48 67
marlene.hadorn@refkircheworb.ch

Suzanne Berger

Finanzen

Enggisteinstrasse 4
3076 Worb
031 839 48 67
s.berger@refkircheworb.ch